Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn 1

 

Starts

Wednesday 5th September

Finishes

Finishes Friday 26th October

Autumn 2

 

Starts

Tuesday 6th November

Finishes

Finishes Friday 21st December

Spring 1

 

Starts

Tuesday 8th January

Finishes

Finishes Friday 15th February

Spring 2

 

Starts

Tuesday 26th February

Finishes

Finishes Thursday 11th April

Summer 1

School Closed Monday 6th May 2018 for May Day Bank Holiday

Starts

Monday 29th April

Finishes

Finishes Friday 24th May

Summer 2

 

Starts

Tuesday 4th June

Finishes

Finishes Friday 19th July

INSET/TRAINING DAYS

 

Please make a note of our training days. School is closed to children on these days.

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 12th April 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 3rd May 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning