## Meet the Corngreaves Crew...

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM		
Executive Headteacher	Miss Michelle Green	
Headteacher	Mrs Joanne Robinson	
Assistant Headteacher (part-time)	Mrs Sarah Graham	
Assistant Headteacher (class-based)	Mrs Bethany Hiard	
Assistant Headteacher (class-based)	Miss Laura Dawson	
SENDCo (part-time)	Mrs Leanne Timmins	
Safeguarding and Attendance Officer	Miss Kimberley Jones	

ADMINISTRATION TEAM		
Business Manager I		Mrs Hayley Wycherley
Office Manager		Mrs Gemma Rock
Office Administrator		Mrs Laura Toop & Miss O Bradley (job share)
Office Administrator (EVC)		Mrs S Bishop
TEACHING TEAM		
Class	Teacher	
Pre-School	Miss S Garratt (PM only)	
Reception	Miss N Priest	
Year 1	Mrs S Gardiner & Mrs S Mason (job share)	
Year 2	Miss K Cole	
Year 3	Miss L Dawson & Mrs F Kenewa (trainee teacher)	
Year 4	Mrs M Shore	
Year 5	Mrs B Hiard & Miss C Mason (trainee teacher)	
Year 6	Mr G Hookway	
РРА	Miss A Garratt & Miss O Wright	
TEACHING SUPPORT TEAM		
Miss S Garratt		
Mrs H Benson		
Miss M Gough		
Miss A Sharratt		
Ms R Warner		
Miss C Steinson		
Miss O Wright		
Mrs T Vicoli		
Mrs S Alashram		
SITE TEAM		LUNCHTIME TEAM
Mrs K Bowyer		Miss D Ball (SIPs Catering)
Mr P Ross		Miss C Thomas (SIPs Catering)
Mrs E George		Mrs R Bills
Mr R Patel (part-time IT Technician)		Mrs R Graham
		Miss J Grove