Meet the Corngreaves Crew...

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM		
Executive Headteacher	Miss Michelle Green	
Headteacher	Mrs Joanne Robinson	
Assistant Headteacher (part-time)	Mrs Sarah Graham	
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs Bethany Hiard	
(class-based, part time)		
Assistant Headteacher (class-based)	Miss Laura Dawson	
SENDCo (part-time)	Mrs Leanne Timmins	

ADMINISTRATION TEAM			
Business Manager Office Manager		Mrs Hayley Wycherley Mrs Gemma Rock	
Office Manager Office Administrator			
Office Administrator Office Administrator (EVC)		Mrs Laura Toop & Miss O Bradley (job share) Mrs S Bishop	
SAFEGUARDING TEAM			
DSL Mrs Joanne Robinson			
DDSL		Miss Kimberley Jones	
DDSL		Mrs Leanne Timmins	
TEACHING TEAM			
Class	Teacher		
Pre-School	Miss R Warner (PM only)		
Reception	Miss N Priest		
Year 1	Miss L Dawson		
Year 2	Miss K Cole		
Year 3	Miss Morgan		
	Year 4 Mrs B Hiard & Miss C Sparrow (trainee teacher)		
Year 5	Miss C Mason		
Year 6	Miss C Mason Mr G Hookway		
PPA Miss A Garratt & Miss O Wright			
TEACHING SUPPORT TEAM			
Miss S Garratt			
Mrs H Benson			
Mrs B Mundon			
Miss A Sharratt			
Ms R Warner			
Miss O Wright			
Mrs T Vicoli			
Mrs S Alashram			
Mrs R Graham			
SITE TEAM		LUNCHTIME TEAM	
Mrs K Bowyer		Miss D Ball (SIPs Catering)	
Mr P Ross		Miss C Thomas (SIPs Catering)	
Mrs E George		Mrs R Graham	
Mr R Patel (part-time IT Technician)		Miss J Grove	